Get Involved Today
The mission of WSCA is to advance the profession of school counseling in preschool through post-secondary in order to maximize the academic performance, career planning, and personal/social growth of every student.
   

 

GOVERNING BOARD 2017-2018

 

 



WSCA Executive Director
Stacy Eslick, MSSW, MSE
6737 W. Washington St, Suite 4210
Milwaukee, WI 53214
Phone - 608-513-2131
stacye@wscaweb.org
Olin Morrison



Board Chair
Olin Morrison
715-425-1810
board+olin@wscaweb.org



Assistant Board Chair 
Angela Goebel
715-377-3820
board+angela@wscaweb.org


Director
Alissa Darin
board+alissa@wscaweb.org
 


Director
Tammy Holtan Arnol
board+tammy@wscaweb.org


Director
Amy Kraemer 

board+amy@wscaweb.org
 


Director
Wanda Melton
414-610-6911
board+wanda@wscaweb.org
Lisa Koenecke

Director
Laura Multer 
board+laura@wscaweb.org
 


Director
Tricia Norby
608-832-6838
board+tricia@wscaweb.org


Director
Adriana Plach
262-695-5057
board+adriana@wscaweb.org



COORDINATORS 2017-2018


 
 
Lisa Koenecke

Advocacy & Public Relations Co-Coordinator
Rebecca Schneider
608-842-6629
publicrelations@wscaweb.org


Conference-  Sectionals Coordinator
Paula Haugle 

sectionals@wscaweb.org

 


Conference Coordinator
Gary Campbell 

conference@wscaweb.org

 


Conference Coordinator
Steve Schneider
conference@wscaweb.org
 


Government Relations Co-Coordinator
Andrea Donegan
262-763-0220
govrelations@wscaweb.org


Government Relations Co-Coordinator
Rachel Pufall
715-373-6199 ext. 245
govrelations@wscaweb.org


Graduate Student Coordinator
Holly Kortemeier
815-541-2723
gradstudent@wscaweb.org


Graduate Student Coordinator
Morgan Strong
gradstudent@wscaweb.org
 

Membership Coordinator
Jaleesa Joy 

membership@wscaweb.org

 


Membership Coordinator
Erika Spear
715-366-2941 ext. 414
membership@wscaweb.org


Professional Development Coordinator
Aria Krieser 

profdev@wscaweb.org


Professional Recognition Scholarship Coordinator
Katie Nechodom
920-716-8005
scholarship@wscaweb.org


Publication Coordinator
Alyssa Pon-Franklin
publications@wscaweb.org
 
Christina Vandergeest

Publication Coordinator
Tabitha Stelter
608-253-2468
publications@wscaweb.org

 


Social Media & Technology Coordinator
Katrina Eisfeldt
 


WCA Representative - Open


 


WSCPAR Coordinator
Todd Hadler
920-663-9316
data@wscaweb.org


DPI Education Consultant
Gregg Curtis, PhD
608-266-2820
Gregg.Curtis@dpi.wi.gov

 

 

 
 
 

Sponsorship Opportunitues


 Find us on Facebook
 


ANNUAL CONFERENCE

Make your plans to attend the 2018 WSCA Annual Conference to be held February 20-22, 2018 at the Monona Terrace Convention Center, Madison WI


WSCA CONFERENCE FORMS

WSCA PROFESSIONAL RECOGNITION FORMS
Get Involved
 

WSCA FORMS

Half Sky Banner Div - Embedded